Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 15, 2021

I was here and john helped me with all the questions and answers of how to return a leased car before expiration.I met John in Anaheim Hills, he got transferred he's happy it's closer to his home.I would recommend this location because of John !

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 27, 2020

The service is impeccable. Maria was my sales associate. She had a very high level of professionalism and was very quick in her response time. The entire sale was done via text, phone and email. Never stepped foot in the dealership. Bought this car as a Xmas present for my wife. Maria and the entire team there made sure it was delivered in time. Very quick, easy and enjoyable experience. Would highly recommend this dealership - especially Maria!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

My service began a bit rough. My husband and I went to look at a Jaguar XE. We started out with a sales rep who left us and went to help someone else without a word. The receptionist (sorry I forgot her name) was absolutely amazing and did everything she could to get us some help. She didn't let up until we got someone. Unfortunately, we had to wait about an hour before we had a salesman. We ended up with John Totaro who turned out to be a blessing in disguise. He was attentive from beginning to end. It ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Linda provided exceptional service and she is a great asset to you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Great service experience today. My F-Pace was due for annual service. Drop-off and pick-up were quick and efficient. Loaner car made it easy. Kept me updated on progress. Very happy with the Jaguar Mission Viejo service department!UPDATE: What a difference a good service advisor makes! I've worked with 3 different service advisors here. Last one was not great, so I reduced my rating down to 4 stars. If you have to go, I can say great things about working with Cesar and Andy. Won't mention the name of the guy I won't work with again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Scott and Jaguar’s roadside assistance were amazing They picked up our car, fixed the problem and the next day delivered to our home. We couldn’t ask for more. Class act by Mission Viejo Jaguar.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review