Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Let me begin by saying THANK YOU to all at MV Jaguar/Land Rover. I bought my vehicle out of state . Rockey worked hard to make a fair deal amd get the best financing available ( They even beat CapitalOne who I had for decades ). Rockey was very attentive and being an out of state purchase I had many questions. He was prompt with his replies via text and phone (even took time on his day off to tell me about the transport company and ship date from your dealership to me in FL, now that's DEDICATION!!) Jeff in Finance ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

This is a follow-up to a review earlier this week regarding my CPO or Lemon review. We got a hold of the service manager and he was extremely sincere and honest about what had happened with the vehicle and the team was working to get all the new parts installed for me. I'm glad to report that my car was ready the following day and drove like new. I appreciate the team taking the time to triple check the vehicle and didn't rush to give me back the vehicle. I also want to give kudos to Kyle in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Bought a Range Rover Sport here. Love my Rover! The staff here was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Had a minor problem with the car Matt Goodwin took care a right away. He was very efficient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Awesome working with MV LandRover/Jaguar. This is my 4th vehicle with them and I will keep coming back. Smooth, quick and easy process and the vehicles speak for themselves! We were hit by a drunk driver going 40 mph and we were stopped. The evoque took the full impact and you’d never know by the minimal damage that we’d been in an accident, let alone hit by an SUV 3x the size of our car. The frame was bent and car was ultimately totaled but we had no injuries! Thank you Land Rover for designing a car that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Exceedingly friendly, helpful and easy to deal with. We were able to negotiate a deal over the phone on a new Range Rover and they kept their word when I arrived at the dealership to purchase the vehicle. No hassles or bait and switch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Jonathan was our sales guy and he was beyond excellent. He was so knowledgeable about the car I was looking into leasing and was able to answer all our questions. This was trully a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Grant Ryder made it easy for my wife and I to select which model we liked. Once we decided what we wanted... we were able to have the car in our possession within 2 days. He went out of his way, even on his day off, to take care of us and to educate us on the vehicle. We will refer our friends to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Love the car, it is a new 2019 grey with black rims and black jaguar symbol. It drives great and looks even better. Best SUV on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Great quick no bull time waisting chit chat! John Totaro was knowledgeable and gave me what I wanted not what he wanted! Awesome experience! Everybody I dealt with was efficient knowledgeable friendly with a want to serve attitude!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

This is our second purchase from this dealership and the second from Grant Ryder. Very easy to work with. I told him what I wanted and when it arrived he let me know and after getting there that vehicle didn't quite work out so we went through my alternate vehicles and he had one in stock. It was beautiful and Grant and the Sales team put the deal together. Two days later I received a follow-up call to ask how I liked the car, if he could answer any questions, etc. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

I had an amazing experience at Land Rover Mission Viejo. They provide me with excellent care and service. Everybody was very friendly, nice and supper helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

I couldn't have asked for a better experience. No hassle and zero BS. Armen and his assistant were very quick and efficient in communicating with me. Super nice guy and has lots of patience! The transaction was very quick and smooth. Highly recommend Armen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

I did some research on the vehicle and located it in the Mission Viejo Land Rover's inventory. I emailed the general sales manager, who then put me in contact with Brian Cameron. He was professional, prompt in responding and was very easy to work with. I would personally come back to Brian and Mission Viejo Land Rover again. My only constructive feedback would be to ensure that the customers name is correctly spelled before showing all the paperwork. In reviewing my first document, my last name was spelled incorrectly. Additionally, the lease documents showed 30 cents per excess mile, when ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Have been shopping around various Land Rover dealerships for a "lease special" and glad I came to right place! Earlier in the day we had visited Land Rover Miramar, which was just a waste of time. As I was sitting at the Miramar dealership I searched online and found the vehicle I wanted at Mission Viejo and immediately left Miramar and drove up to work out a deal. We worked with Austin Burke as our sale associate who was absolutely fantastic and worked out a deal for us that fit within our price point. Austin is very knowledgeable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

This is my 2nd car purchased from MV Jaguar. The staff is great. I was in and out within an hour. Thanks to Johnathan and Adam for making this such a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Rob Shepherd and Adam were great to work with. Rob showed me all the different vehicles and price range then I told him I was going to test drive other vehicles. He was great no pressure no sales pitches. It was exactly what I wanted and that is why I bought the car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

We were first time Land Rover purchasers. Armen was our sales representative and made the whole process seamless and efficient. We truly appreciate the world class service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Johnathan made the process very enjoyable. Everyone at the dealership was very accomidating and helpful. We love the new sport. twenty-one twenty two twenty three twenty four twenty five.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

We had a great experience from sales (Austin), to finance (Pablo), to service (Mark). The one issue I have with the dealership is my expectation that a luxury vehicle dealer will provide loaner cars for their clients. This is very important to me and it is my hope that Mission Viejo Land Rover/Jaguar will adopt this policy. Our dealer in Scottsdale had it, my Porsche dealer in Scottsdale and my new one in Newport both have it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Our salesman ( Brian Cameron ) truly listened to our needs and tried his best to work with us. He was consistently offering many options and explained everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

I recently bought a vehicle from this dealership from Brian Cemeron. I wanted help with some after market car parts and Brian the sales manager was extremely helpful. My car was finished in a few days and came out GREAT! Everyone is very friendly and goes out of their way to make sure you are being helped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Friday the 13th was my LICKY DAY! I have an exemplary experience with the team at Mission Viejo Jaguar! The GM Scott responded promptly to my email inquiry and put me in the capable hands of Adam the Sales Manager to get my no haggle incredible deal done on a 2019 iPace HSE. Among their massive inventory , they had my hard to find desired color combination of Fuji White with Mars Red Interior. I live in LA and Scott even offered to send a Lyft for me. Adam who was also professional and gracious affirmed my deal and being respectful of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

I was fortunate to work with Brian Cameron and Brian Smith, and had a no-hassle, no-haggle deal close within a day. Highly recommend the dealer and the two Brians in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Robert Muneton friendly character and information on the Land Rover RR Sport SC allowed me to make the easy decision to buy the vehicle. Very helpful, and not in any manner pushy that would make one want to leave. In addition, he expedited the administrative aspect of completing paperwork and followed-up immediately the next day to let me know about the extra items placed on order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

Brian Cameron is the greatest. Very professional! Took his time to ensure all areas where addressed. I would be glad to use him again and would refer him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

Brian Cameron was amazing in his assistance with my special order Range Rover keeping me updated with each step of the delivery and accommodating my schedule to manage time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Verbal agreement over phone for leasing new Jaguar FPace SVR. Seemless experience @ dealership with Grant. Best experience leasing new auto and returning old to date!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

It was a satisfying experience here.They give me a good price.And the employees are very nice here! I will recommend here to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Maria and Brian went above and beyond to find the exact model of Jag that I was looking for at the right price. Very happy with the service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2019

great dealer!! first off my sales guy Charles is the man to see! My wife didn?t know what car to get and he was patient as patient could be! overall due to Charles and his helpful attitude is one of the biggest reasons why we purchased our car! not pushy and just helpful the whole time! you must speak to charles Alderman if your looking to purchase a car here..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

It was a fantastic experience, we worked with Robert Muneton over a weeks span. He followed up with us as we made our decision. We finally made our decision and he called and we went in and the rest is history. I am in sales myself and Robert follow up is incredible. Thank you for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Had a easy time picking up my Velar in late April. Worked with a young man named Ethan. I purchased the car late at night and was heading home that same night about a 4 hour drive. Ethan made sure the car was good an ready to go and answered all the questions I needed. Highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

Ethan was so fantastic. He answered all my questions, worked hard to find the exact car I was looking for and then when I came in to sign papers the whole team was equally amazing. One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

It was a pleasant experience to purchase my Range Rover. I found the car online. A salesman, Brian C. reach out to me the following day. The people were very friendly and professional. The dealership was under a huge remodel but they all made the best of the temporary structures. Looking forward to the new building. I ordered a tow package to be installed and a week later picked up the car. I will be back for service. I found the perfect car! Barbara

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Great overall purchasing experience. Darius helped us find exactly what we were looking for and quickly. I very much appreciate that there was no pressure to buy or to keep adding upgrades.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Finally got the Range River sport I had been wanting for years and these guys really made it happen. It was quick and easy and the deal was right.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2019

We purchased a used car sight unseen from the internet. Chris gave us pictures of the minor cosmetic scratches prior to us committing to buy and confirmed vehicle was certified and in excellent condition otherwise. We flew in from out of town and were provided an Uber ride from the airport to the dealership. Service once there was 5 star. Very professional and personable staff. Only reason facilities got a 4 is because they were under construction... but temporary trailers and restrooms were well kept. Overall great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

I found my Land Rover on the Internet. Sent an email expressing my interest and was responded to immediately. I filled out my application and was approved. Drove away with the car the next day. I enjoy my car more everyday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

We showed up to this dealership on the fly with no plan to purchase or having any previous knowledge of this dealership. We were interested in exploring the Range Rover Brand of vehicles. They valeted the car and Chris our salesman greeted and made us feel very comfortable. Hes a down to earth no pressure sales type of guy. With all the ordinary filters and stereotypes of car salesman gone we were relaxed and comfortable enough to really explore their inventory. Chris has a commanding knowledge of all the models and was able to quickly and effectively answer all questions. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

I love my new Range Rover Velar! I got exactly the car I've been looking for….black exterior with white interior. I have been driving it for less than a month, and it's a great car that I highly recommend. What made the whole car buying process so easy was because of my sales advisor Robert Muneton. He was very friendly, kind and patient. He made me feel like he had my best interest at heart. He diligently searched his inventory and found the specific color scheme that I wanted at a deal that could not be matched ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

During our purchase the sale person Alec extended us excellent service in funding the car we wanted and went out of his way to find it even if he had to go into sister dealer ships. The sale process also was quick and satisfactory

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2019

They gave us a great deal and delivered the car to our office.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

We had an amazing experience at Land Rover Mission Hills-due to the experience, knowledge, and customer service ability of our salesperson Robert Shepard! My son was looking for a car lease on a Discovery Sport, we found the car online at the Mission Viejo Land Rover and Robert was able to negotiate a fabulous deal for us, and we drove from LA to get the car. When we got to the dealership we realized that the car was missing an important feature that my son needed-totally our fault for missing this. Robert was able to find another car, upgraded from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

GUSTAVO AND BRIAN REALLY HELPED ME WITH THE DEAL BOTH IN TERMS OF NUMBERS TO MAKE SURE I COULD RECEIVE THE BEST DEAL. AND THEY DID A GREAT JOB WITH SAVING TIME FOR ME BY RUSHING THE DETAIL JOB. THEY EVEN OFFERED ANOTHER DETAIL SESSION JUST IN CASE I FEEL LIKE I WAS RUSHED THROUGH. I AM SO HAPPY WITH MY CAR. THANKS GUYS~!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2019

What an amazing experience! Johnathan was nothing short of amazing from start to finish! He made the process easy and got me a beautiful car that I love! The GM is also fantastic as is all the staff I came into contact with. If you need an easy carbuying experience with great prices- definitely come here! Also the renovation in process is going to be beautiful! They did a fantastic job of still operating the dealership in the meantime.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

I was looking for a good reliable SUV style car. Alek worked with me and patiently showed me all the options and vehicles available. My eyes were upon the new Velar. We eventually found one in the inventory. It was just what I wanted. This was the first Range Rover I have ever purchased. It's been fun driving and getting used to the total quality of this car. The Velar has many fantastic features, new touch-screen layout. Could not be happier. Great job Jaguar Land Rover of Mission Viejo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

We were looking for a good car for a long time and then we decided to go for a car which is a full package deal i.e performance, look, and price. That is how we decided to go for Land Rover Discovery Sports and Jaguar Land Rover Mission Viejo gave us the best deal, we been to many other land rover dealers but the friendly way and response what we got from Jaguar Land Rover Mission Viejo was incredible. Especially Ronnie was too helpful with all our questions when we visited Jaguar Land Rover Mission Viejo he was also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

I am a long time Range Rover driver and just purchased my third Range Rover from Robert Shepherd at Land Rover Mission Viejo. I visited the dealership multiple times over two years to drive the HSE (diesel), Velar, and Sport. I worked with Robert each time and asked tons of questions. He was very knowledgeable about the Land Rover product line and features, while also patient and professional, with no “hard sell” ever. Ultimately, I purchased the Range Rover HSE TD6. It’s an amazing vehicle with a butter smooth ride and transmission, and the sales process was easy and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

I'm super busy and decided to custom order my car. I worked with Brian Cameron and Chris Olivieri. I virtually did the entire transaction online. When I came to pick up my car, the trade in process was painless and they made sure I knew and understood the features on my car. They even sent out an encore service a week later to make sure I hadn't missed any features and to answer any questions I might have. This was my best car buying experience yet. I'm 50 and have purchased many cars over the years. So this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

I recently purchased a 2019 LR Full Size RR SC @ Range Rover Mission Viejo through Alek Lekhtsikau and was extremely pleased with my overall experience. Alek made the process very smooth and remained in constant communication re: delivery of vehicle, buying (lease) process, and follow up post close. He remained professional and courteous at all times which was very much appreciated (no pushing and/or up selling).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

I called-in after finding the car I wanted online and was lucky enough to reach Grant Ryder. He has worked for Land Rover for many years and was incredibly helpful and efficient. We did a lot of the paperwork via email and when we arrived, he had the vehicle ready for us. The longest part of our visit was the incredible overview of the vehicle he provided. Highly recommend. Ask for him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

Shopping for a RR at Mission Viejo was as easy as buying a vehicle can be. I bought many other cars and over the years have learned to dread the process. However, My husband and I were pleasantly surprised when we called Rob ahead of time about a specific car that we saw on line and he stepped up. He was clear and honest and knowledgeable about the car so we headed down to Mission Viejo from Huntington Beach. From start to finish, we had excellent service, no surprises and we were out the door with an amazing vehicle at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

Always a pleasure. I have been going to this LRJ Service Center for a couple years and am always satisfied with the service. This recent trip, I was discouraged to see that my usual service representative, Art, was no longer with the company but was very happy with Scott. With construction in the works, the process of renting a vehicle was a pain, but everyone was very nice and tried to be as quick as possible. Looking forward to construction being over and service returning to normal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2018

they knew what I was looking for and called me when they had on in stock. great follow up and very helpful in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

Grant did a fabulous job getting me into a Range Rover sport! I love my Rover and will definitely go back to Grant in the future! Thank you Grant!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2018

Thanks for your help on my F-type. My compliments to you for your helpfulness and persistence. I will be sure to refer you to my friends and colleagues who are in the market for a new Jaguar.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2018

I am 21 years old a first time car buyer. I needed to find a car to get me too and from work. I wasn’t expecting to leave with anything fanc, just a working vehicle. My dealers name was Kenny he did an amazing job he stayed in my budget and I ended up leaving with a 2016 Ford Fiesta and I love. I was fed and treated right the whole time. Overall amazing experience !

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2018

Just received my ftype, 1,500 miles away from Mission Viejo. Unnerving endeavor buying a vehicle without seeing it and test driving it but Gustavo and Scott made the process as easy as it can possibly be. Great communication, clear, straightforward answers, extra pics on some minor issues that could have easily been overlooked... car seems to be in top shape and the price was very fair. Very pleased with the experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2018

I can not say enough about my sales representative, Grant Ryder. Grant was extremely professional, has a great sense of humor and was overall the best car sales representative I have encountered in a very long time. It was truly a great experience. I will definitely recommend Jaguar Mission Viejo and Grant Ryder to friends and associates..

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2018

Overall experience was very good. I was looking for a used F-Type convertible. They had the perfect car for me. After the decision was made to purchase, it only took a little over an hour to get the car prepped and the paperwork done. Very happy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2018

The dealership and management treated me very well and moved promptly on my requests. The car is beautiful and the experience was exceptional. They make you feel very welcome and comfortable. I will definitely buy from here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

Love my 2018 Range Rover! My husband surprised me by getting me a new Range Rover for my birthday, having worked with Ronnie already on a previous purchase made this experience more enjoyable. Ronnie, thank you for going above and beyond to make it such a great experience. The entire team worked with us to make it a smooth transaction. Just want to mention that this is my 3rd Range Rover purchase from Jaguar Land Rover Mission Viejo and I am and have been extremely happy with their sales, financial and service department. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

Great sales person (Ronnie), easy to work with and honest. Make sure you shop around for the best price and they will match it. Also the finance manager did a great job and fast processing the loan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018

Overall, I felt the sales and service was great. Grant Ryder, specifically, was and has been friendly, helpful and professional. I feel I can call at any time and know I will continue to receive good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2018

My salesmen Alek was a true professional and worked for me during the negotiations phase of the deal. If your looking for a great dealership. Go to Mission Viejo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

the team at Mission Viejo couldn't have been more helpful leading up to my purchase. Jonathan helped me through the process leading up to the my purchase and much of are discussions were through email. All my questions were answered in a timely manner. I was in and out of the dealership within two hours. 1 week later and I'm loving my 2018 Evoque.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2018

Wonderful dealership, they treated me well from the minute I walked in. Very respectful of my time, a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Scott Paul set me up with Brian Smith whom greeted me for my appointment, he made sure when to set me up with a great salesman, Brian Cameron to work with me and my transaction, very friendly and professional, was extremely knowledgeable, walked me through the car and all the bells and whistles, wonderful salesman. Natasha, my Finance transaction coordinator, was lovely, friendly and on top of any questions I had. This lease transaction ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2018

Darius and Nat were both excellent. Very professional. Both were quick without hurrying. Easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2018

This is my second car from this dealership, clearly if we went back our experience was good. This time was even better. Thank you Brian Smith!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

Everything about Art is amazing, from his courtesy calls to his manners to the care he puts in every car he services. This is the third time I bring in my RR to get serviced and knowing that he’s the one handling it makes me sure the car will be up and running in few days, taken care of and ready to go again like new. Thanks Art!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

If you need a car ask for Jeff Helbling. He was very helpful . The facility?s were nice and everyone there was nice. Along with the cars.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2018

I called in regard to a Certified Pre-Owned car listed on several websites that showed the car was priced as a fair to good deal. I contacted them through the listing site on a Sunday and received an email response early the next morning. By 9 am an internet customer service person had called me to also let me know the car was still available and by 10 am a sales rep contacted me and I returned the call later in the day. Jonathan was up front in letting me know others had interest in the car but had not returned yet. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

My Defender had a mysterious mechanical issue and I had to have it towed. I had run out of luck and patience with other service facilities so in a panic I told the tow truck driver to take it to the dealership in Mission Viejo. They arranged a ride for me and a slick rental, then diagnosed and treated my car expertly. I felt truly cared about and valued as a customer, and Matt took the time to explain the mechanical issues, answer my questions, and even make sure that my son was loaded up with snacks. His attention to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

2017 RR Sport Dyn SC Sales: Grand Ryder First RR leased and it was an awesome experience. Grant took his time to educate me on the vehicle and how leases were done w/JLR. Coming from BMW's it was a bit different, but quickly understood why. Overall experience was excellent and all staff members were friendly and genuine. I purposely drove to JLR Mission Viejo because of they had the car I wanted, plus they were willing to work out a great deal. Will definitely recommend others to go and ask for Grant and his team to take good care ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2018

Thanks to Ronnie Seeley and the team at Jaguar Land Rover Mission Viejo. Was looking for a new SUV and got set up with a Range Rover Sport. Great car, lot of fun and a great experience. No pressure on the sale and were very helpful with test drives, explaining the features and benefits as well as responding to my questions on lease terms, etc. I would highly recommend the dealership for your next lease or purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

Robert Shepherd was a joy to work with and went above and beyond in helping us with the recent purchase of a Range Rover. And he also helped us pull off one of the best Christmas surprises ever ... as the vehicle was a gift for our daughter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

We absolutely love our certified previously owned Evoke. When a couple of issues related to the battery cropped up, they provided a rental at no charge, deduced the problem, and took care of it under the warranty -- all with a professional, business-like attitude. Service writer Art Hernandez is a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

Perfect Range Rover. Great Service. Our salesman Grant Ryder made this a great experience. He fallowed though on all his promises. Go see them if you need a Land Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2017

This is our 3rd vehicle from this dealership and they always exceed expectations. The sales staff are very knowledgeable on the products and the finance team top-notch. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017

Like most people, the car buying experience is something you try to avoid like the plague. However, following the recommendation/referral of a friend, I went to see Grant Ryder. What an awesome, low pressure, knowledgeable, personable and professional individual he turned out to be. Within minutes my wife and I agreed to purchase an immaculate 2013 Range Rover Sport. While working through the paperwork, Grant had the car detailed and filled with fuel. He then spent 60 minutes walking us through the fabulous features and complexities of our new car...he was just amazing. In short, Grant made the car buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

My salesperson was Ronnie Seeley and I really enjoyed working with him. I dreaded walking into your showroom because I hate car salespeople. I had to because I needed to test drive the car. I met Ronnie and he was great and not annoying at all.. Probably would have had a different outcome if I had dealt with someone else. I came in on Monday and by next week I had my new Range Rover Sport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2017

My boyfriend & I walked in to Service my car with Art. It was so quick that we don't remember being there at as much. Later on that day they called me that my car was ready. ALL IN ALL, these guys are BEST! THANK YOU Mission Viego Jaguar Land Rover Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

My wife and I were looking for a new Range Rover Sport HSE. We found one on-line that we liked and drove the 70 mile drive to Mission Viejo. Darius was our salesman, and he made the whole transaction very smooth and easy. He got us a good value for our trade-in, and was very knowledgable about the Range Rover vehicle we chose. This was a good experience, and I feel comfortable about the whole transaction, vehicle, and service we got from Darius and Land Rover Mission Viejo. No regrets.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

A couple of minutes I arrived and still outside, a sales person -Katia- approached and offered an outstanding service until the deal was closed next day. She even showed up on her free day to make sure everything was going well. Another gentleman (Blonde, with Irish accent) was awesome. My only concern was with the FInance person (I don't recall his name); He was unnecessarily harsh a couple of times. I hope this helps to further improve service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

After getting screwed by another service center, I drove an hour to have my car serviced at Mission Viejo. This was by far the best service experience I have ever had and completely worth the drive. Everyone I encountered at this dealer was very friendly and seemed genuinely happy to be there. I worked with Mark Espinoza and he was terrific. He was able to get me in last minute after leaving another almost dealer in tears. The other dealer was definitely trying to take advantage of the fact that I don't know a lot about cards. Mark was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017

Great and friendly service. Sometimes they get pretty busy because they do a great job but they always send me with a loaner car. Matt is great to work with and very consciencious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

Saw the SUV online Saturday AM...sent an Email to them..Response time was unreal...I set an appointment....JAD called me to confirm & I was treated like Royalty the moment I reached the Lot...JAD was truly the greatest guy, very knowledgeable of the vehicle & the other staff was great as well, Adam, & 2 others.... (a lady & a new staff member that assisted me with the paperwork) were very kind & organized. Being a widow & a Senior I felt very inviting, 1st Time a bought a car in 2 hrs or less...By the way it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2017

See Matt and have the best experience in having your vehicle serviced. He is ethical, timely, knowledgeable, courteous and patient. Have your vehicle serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2017

this is my 3rd. rover from this dealership and every experience from my team of brian and kevin only get's better and better. can't thank them enough for going above and beyond to make a great deal happen and give us what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

I worked with 2 of the best sales associates They knew exactly what I was looking for and found it for me They gave me a fair price Made sure I was happy and answered any -all questions I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017

I enjoyed working with the sales representative very much. He was courteous and helpful, helping to facilitate the buying process in an excellent way. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017

experienced, humble staff. The only reason i am giving 4 stars because I had to make a call for follow up in prescribed time. Else things went well. Planning to visit in future for my RR service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017

Very Helpful, patient and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend to anyone. Salesperson Grant Ryder was exceptional, and GM Scott Paul kept track to be sure everything was great. Love the car and the dealership. Marc & Dawn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2015

I used to live in Orange County and came from Reno, NV, to buy a used Land Rover. The price was right, the salesman did a very good job, but when arranging the payment and registration, they told me that registration had to be done by a local company (to protect the lending bank). I accepted, because that was the only way to do it (or they said). When back in Reno, I knew that I had to wait almost two months to use the car because of the registration, but the local DMV told me that with the invoice ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review