Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 15, 2019
 

Just purchased a Range Rover Velar and had a great experience working with Alek Lekhtsikau, his manager and "KO". I appreciated Alex's tremendous follow-up​ and effort made to get me into the car I wanted at a price that worked.  I especially liked that the financing and paperwork time was so quick and painless - all ready to go when I got to the dealer! Also loved the encore service from Omar coming to my house to explain all the great features of my new car as I didn't have time before I drove off the lot. Looking forward to continued great service at this dealership! If you need help in getting a new Land Rover of Jaguar, work with Alex and he will coordinate everything to make it happen and make you a happy buyer:)

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 12, 2019
 

We had a great experience with Land Rover Mission Viejo. The hubby found the car of my dreams online and we decided to call and check if it was still in stock. The receptionist was super sweet and connected us with Alek, he checked right away and the car was still available. We headed over and he was at the door waiting for us. We test drove it and he got us an amazing deal. He was very helpful, patient and answered all of our questions. If you are looking for a new car call and ask for "Alek" he will take care of you!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 12, 2019
 

Leon Sultan sold us our 2019 E Pace.  It was a very smooth and easy process.   Leon struck meas a veteran salesman but only to find he has only been at MV Land Rover/Jaguar a relatively short time.  Courteous and accommodating, we told him what we wanted and he delivered.   Thanks Leon!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 11, 2019
 

After visiting 3 dealers and narrowing our search down to the Land Rover Velar, we purchased the vehicle last weekend from Land Rover Mission Viejo.   Our salesman Robert Muneton was outstanding.   Robert provided knowledgeable information during test drives and he did not  pressure us during our process of selecting the vehicle.  Robert is very professional, polite, and just the type of salesman you hope to run across when buying a vehicle.   Once the purchase finalization began, Sales Manager Brian Smith joined in on the process.   It was the best car buying experience I have ever been through.  It was nice to work with these two gentlemen. The negotiation process was never contentious, thanks to Brian, and I feel when we shook on the final deal both parties had won.    Kunle Glanisa in the finance department was knowledgeable, professional, and explained in detail every document requiring signatures.    After driving the car for a few days, we were then treated to a home appt by Omar Martinez to answer any questions we had on the car, and to walk us through step-by-step all the features that our Velar has.   He provided invaluable information, as we still are learning all the features and benefits of our purchase.   I highly recommend the team we worked with at Mission Viejo Land Rover.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 9, 2019
 

Brian Smith, Alek Lekhtsikau and Chris Oliveri made my first Land Rover lease so easy! I initiated my lease deal search with Brian and he was absolutely exceptional. Not only was I searching for a great lease deal, but someone who was attentive to my needs and quick to respond to meet my impulsive needs. Email and text communication was prompt and no B.S. involved. I'm located in West LA but willing to drive long and far for the perfect RR Velar. I was debating between two packages but both Brian and Alek worked with me to get the better of the two and made getting my dream car possible! They were very patient throughout the entire process and I couldn't be happier with my new car. Chris, in finance, was pleasant and made signing and understanding the new lease agreement really easy. Alek was kind in calling me the next day to make sure I got back safely and to answer any questions I may have missed to newly had. The newly renovated dealership is absolutely stunning and I can't wait to return in a few years for my next Rover! Thank you dream team for helping my get my dream car!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 29, 2019
 

Alek was a great help in helping me purchase my first Range Rover! I knew what I wanted before I came to the dealership & he was able to find the car and have me test drive it fast. He helped make the purchasing process smooth.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 23, 2019
 

This is my first time writing a review on any company.  But, I felt compelled to convey the experience my wife and I had this weekend while purchasing our new Jaguar F-Pace at Jaguar Land Rover of Mission Viejo!  Brian Cameron, our salesmen, took excellent care of us during our time at the dealership.  He was patient with all the questions we had, very professional in addressing our interests and concerns and absolutely a pleasure to work with.  We never felt rushed, pressured or inconvenienced during our time there.  We also were able to speak with Brian Smith, sales manager, during our experience.  He was upfront and honest about how he wanted to help make this potential purchase work well for us.  My wife and I instantly felt a good connection with him and new he was going to help us out as much as he could.  Very impressed with him as well!  When we came to a mutual agreement on our car, we then met with Kale in finance and he was a pleasure to work with as well.  He gave us options without pressure and we walked out of the office very happy.  Lastly, when we were waiting with Brian Cameron for our car to be delivered and ready to go, I learned that all the detailers had gone home as they were closed over an hour prior to this point.  Brian Smith took it upon himself to wash and detail our car, ensuring we received it in top condition!  SO impressive that the sales manager would get his hands "dirty" to ensure our experience was excellent.  The entire team at Jaguar Land Rover of Mission Viejo has set the bar to a new height and well exceeded our expectations!  If you are in the market for a car, you owe it to yourself to give them a shot and see what they can do for you.  You will be impressed!!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 19, 2019
 

Purchased  a new f pace r sport and the process was extremely easy with Alek , he was so attentive and got me a phenomenal deal!!'  He was so patient and kind and did I say patient!!' I would text him multiple times and every time he would get back to me in minutes! Now let's talk about the manager Adam, he was amazing He worked with us and got a better deal then expected . We drove all the way from Yorba Linda but worth the drive! Thanks so much

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 10, 2019
 

We recently got a Range Rover from this dealership. All the staff were really nice and personable. Lion was our salesman. He was extremely helpful and patient. He could get a great deal for us and he was awesome in explaining all the features and options. He truly treated us like his family. Ask for Lion if you go to this dealership.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 7, 2019
 

First off, full five stars for Ethan! From the jump, Ethan was on point. He was full of information to help us nail down exactly what model would suit us, based on what we were looking for; he showed us nearly every option available with full explanations. And then he lowered the boom by showing us the most perfect RR, just delivered that day, and the absolute most perfect color for me. I can't believe this is my SUV. Did I mention she was perfect? And it was so easy. From start to finish was Tuesday to Friday, we test drove, learned (there is SO much to learn, BUT Ethan made it easy!!), chose our model, nailed down the loan terms, and drove our brand new, GORGEOUS Range Rover home. Every time I get in, I mentally high five Ethan. She is perfect and I love her. And Ethan has kept in touch, making sure everything is good to go with all the gadgetry. Everyone at this location, from valet to finance, was a pleasure to deal with. It felt personable and stress free. We are glad to be part of the Land Rover MV fam!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review