Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2017
 

Had a great experience. No pressure. Was attended to by two very nice sales people. Even though I didn't end up buying here, made me feel like I should change my choice from bmw just so I can buy from these guys...the reliability of the lr3 and lr4 makes me pause.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 8, 2017
 

Sales Manager Brian Smith and Soheil Golchinfard in sales exceeded my expectations when purchasing my second Range Rover Sport from LRMV. They were knowledgeable, supportive and helpful during my buying process. They went above and beyond to meet my wants and needs for a specific vehicle. When picking up my new RR Sport it was not quite to my expectations however Soheil quickly resolved all my issues completing the buying process. Soheil would not let me drive off the property until he knew I was a satisfied customer I will be back in a few more year to purchase another RR Sport and Soheil will get my business. 5 Stars

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2017
 

experienced, humble staff. The only reason i am giving 4 stars because I had to make a call for follow up in prescribed time. Else things went well. Planning to visit in future for my RR service needs.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2017
 

Very Helpful, patient and knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend to anyone. Salesperson Grant Ryder was exceptional, and GM Scott Paul kept track to be sure everything was great. Love the car and the dealership. Marc & Dawn

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2017
 

paying with check in full no finance and still took 2 1/2 hours. Just bought another car and only took 20 min.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2017
 

I've always been satisfied with your service, when I've brought my car in! However, the last time, I had the passenger air bag replaced and I asked is they would wash my car. They checked, the oil / filter, too! However, my car was NOT washed! Thus I'm giving 4 stars in lieu of 5 stars!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 30, 2017
 

I've leased/purchased 7 cars from Mission Jaguar/Land Rover. I am loyal to the brand but what keeps me coming back is the stellar customer service from Brian Smith (whom I've leased the last three cars from). I walked in without an appointment on a Sunday, which is one of their busiest days. I was pressed for time and he put a deal together for me on the spot and had me come back the next morning when I had more time to do the paperwork. When I showed up at 8am, he not only had everything ready to go, he actually executed the financing for me as well. Not something a sales manager typically does. I am not only pleased with the incredible deal I got but once again, I am treated like family there. This dealership will always have my business. Next time you're in the market for a Jaguar or Rover, stop by and ask for Brian Smith. Thank you so much Brian!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 30, 2017
 

These guys are great. Soheil was one of the nicest and most helpful guys I have worked with. He really helped us get a great deal and was very knowledgeable. I would give these guys my highest recommendation.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 29, 2017
 

Shortly after I posted my initial review here on Yelp; I received an email from Brian Smith at Jaguar Land Rover Mission Viejo who admitted that after reading the email exchanges between Melissa and myself, that they fell short on this big time. Now admitting a mistake goes a long way with me, so I took Brian up on his offer to earn my business back and began with Heath Friedman. The following day, Heath and I exchanged emails and a telephone call; this lead to negotiation a price that would be worth the drive up to Mission Viejo. Heath put me in touch with Kevin Vossen; Kevin was very knowledgeable, not pushy and seemed on point and professional. After going on a test drive, I put an offer with Kevin how came back with a counter offer that worked for me. Kevin was very proficient with the paperwork and while I wasn't able to get a better financing offer than what I walked in with; I did leave with 2013 Audi A4 that met my needs and is definitely a wonderful machine to drive. Brian and I spoke briefly before I left and he once again apologized for what occurred and indicated that what happened is a good learning experience for his staff; I do hope they take it to heart. Working with Brian, Heath, and Kevin was a pleasure and I encourage anyone in Orange County looking for a luxary vehicle to seek them out.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review